Cottages Dordogne

The Dordogne is a department of the French region Aquitaine, located in the southwest of the country. The region is known for its many castles and charming villages. The name ''Dordogne'' comes from the river Dordogne. The department consists of four sub-regions: Perigord Vert, Perigord Blanc, Perigord Noir and Perigord Pourpre. Are you here to discover the holiday homes in the Dordogne?

Read more about holiday cottages in Dordogne

340 Nature houses