Cottages Rhineland-Palatinate

The Rhineland-Palatinate region consists of nine regions: Ahr, Eifel, Hunsruck, Naheland, Westerwald, Palatinate, Rhine-Hesse, Moselle-Saar and Romantic Rhine. There is a lot to do in this region, not only in terms of nature, but also in terms of culture. When it comes to nature, the areas of the Eifel and Moselle are particularly popular. And not for nothing of course. These two beautiful natural regions have a lot to offer the nature lover. If you find a holiday home Eifel or a holiday home Moselle with us on the website, you can be sure of one thing: the holiday home Eifel is located in a beautiful natural environment.

Read more about holiday cottages in Rhineland-Palatinate

185 Nature houses