Cottages Balearic Islands

Holiday home Balearic Islands? Book a rural holiday home in the Balearic Islands here. offers beautiful houses located in the beautiful nature of this island group. The Balearic Islands is an island group consisting of 6 islands. The best known of these are Mallorca, Menorca, Ibiza and Formentera. In addition, two smaller islands belong to this group, namely Cabrera and Dragonera.The capital of the Balearic Islands is Palma de Mallorca. Palma de Mallorca is located on the beautiful island of Mallorca. In this capital you can visit the beautiful Cathedral "La Seu".
Read more about holiday cottages in Balearic Islands

49 Nature houses